You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Earnings Calculator is now available! steemearnings.com

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, dont take it personally. I am just saying what I've experiencied using it (I am using the mobile app). The device where I am experiencing some lag is a Galaxy S7 Edge using Android 7.0. Based on your response, there may be something causing this. For instance, some animations and touch reactions lags here on my end.

Sort:  

Hi im NOT taking it personaly :) Its all good. Just dont forget to give a startimg point for an issue if you report it so i can take a look st it.I am always open to suggestions , if you think something can be done better i want to hear about it 😏

I wish I can, but first update the repo and I will be able to look at it 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45