You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Experiment - Will $100 worth of Steem Power Raise my Reputation Score?

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not "asking" for reputation, I'm experimenting with how and why people upvote in the first place. You see, I admittedly also do a combo check (Rep Score, SP, SBD) on whomever's article I choose to read before upvoting and commenting. And I'm betting that 95% of Steemians do the same. Especially if they are minnows or Dolphins. It's a legit experiment.

Sort:  

I don't think that many people do that, or at least I hope not. For the long term future of steem I hope most people come back for the content or to be part of the community.

I appreciate the experiment nonetheless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67