Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #7

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit Bloggers Favourites.jpg

🌼

Hey Steemit!!!

As many of you know, I founded the @steemitbloggers discord server several months back with the intention of building, supporting and growing a community of truly quality Steemit bloggers.

During this time, we have all shared a lot together and within that, have stood by one another, supported one another, ridded ourselves of the "rif raf" and are now TRULY an EPIC FAMILY!!!

Over and above what I share on the @steemitbloggers feed and in the spirit of my love for all of these beautiful people, I have decided to personally and regularly select a few recent "family favourites" of mine and showcase them as I am about to do in this post...

These wonderful people, really DO produce some AMAZING content and you would do yourself a great justice by checking them out... REALLY!

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #7

......

HOW TO MAKE SOMEONE SMILE

By: @emmanuelacheamp

We all love making other's day better but sometimes we might be at lose
on how to go about this. Making someone smile not only makes others
happy but it lift your own mood; it is a two way street.

🌼

Half-winter / Half-spring

By: @thekittygirl

Mid-February, the daffodils started blooming. Then, in early March, we had flowers on the forsythia bushes (Yellow Bells), Crabapple tree, ornamental almond bushes, and the Bradford pear trees. In mid-March, the Eastern Redbud trees joined the show, and Spring officially sprang last week. Then, cold blasts of air came down from The Frigid North. So, half-winter /half-spring skies with interesting clouds appeared. I love the shaft of sunlight in this photo!

🌼

Why?

By: @lizziesworld

Like a giant I stood - majestic
Branches reaching into the sky.
My girth so wide, my roots so strong - you cut me down, why?
No arms could circle me and though I cleaned your air and let you breathe and cooled your brow -
yet still, you cut me down, - why?

🌼

He called himself William. We called him Bill

By: @fionasfavourites

I have so many memories of Bill who, when he phoned, would always announced himself as “William”. Although he and Colleen, with their son, Gareth, lived around the corner from my parents in Grahamstown, I didn’t meet him “properly” until 1992.

🌼

Raising a Strong, Creative Artsy Woman (20 Years Ago Today: A Homebirth and Baby #4)

By: @byn

Today is the day that my fourth child (Paris aka @loliboofae) turns 20. TWENTY. Such a nice number, with nice curves and flowy numbers. :) Paris was born at home on my white couch (yep, white couch. My mom thought I was nuts, but since my son was born on the matching white overstuffed chair without incident, it was all good!) back on March 27, 1998.

🌼

BitShares Enters The Binance Dexathon!!! - $1 Million BNB Prize Pool

By: @inalittlewhile

The Binance Coding Olympics isn't the first of its kind. Dexathons have been done plenty of times before, though it is a first for me. Not surprising, as I'm not a coder.

🌼

Increase Your Profitability & Boost Your Branding - Daily Smart Tags Report - Wednesday, 28th March 2018

By: @maverickfoo

As a marketing consulting, I always advice clients to niche themselves in market segments that are to their advantage, so they can have the edge over the competition. I started realising that a big part of being successful at Steemit is in the choice of tags I used, so I started compiling a simple excel sheet daily to tabulate the tags with the highest profitability - high payouts, low competition.

🌼

10 Things I wish I knew Challenge

By: @sharoonyasir

There is a lot that all of us experience and endure in life and I believe, if you have a keen and observign eye and mind, you learn many lessons every day. There is something meaningful every single day of our life offers- it is just about realizing that. Every day is beautiful and accepting your present the way it is helps you make the most of your time and live a better life. That being said, there are somethings a lot of us wish we knew or a lot of lessons we wish we had learnt earlier so we wouldn't have made many mistakes that we feel remorseful about now.

🌼

Archisteem 14: Friendly Architecture Curation - An Interlocking Apartment

By: @kimzwarch

This project is led by Ole Scheeren from OMA, a prestigious Rotterdam based architectural firm which took place in Southern Ridges, Singapore. The project covered an approximate 170,000m² (gross floor area) with 1,040 units of varying unit sizes and was completed around 2013. The project had won several prestigious awards with the top prize of the World Building of The Year 2015 at the World Architecture Festival in Singapore

🌼

This Is How Travelling to Munich, Germany Going To Be On Your Bucket List!

By: @explorernations

It is yet another travel time with me. Well, this time we are going to ditch the nature to visit the land of origin to all your luxury cars like Mercedes, BMW, and Audi. It is nonetheless, Germany! Personally, even though I am a huge nature lover, but, I also do find it enjoying to be surrounded by the buzzing streets, skyscrapers and the energetic atmosphere.

🌼

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Whoa, just saw this @jaynie! Thanks for featuring :) the #steemitbloggers community is really engaging! Enjoyed to be part of it.

pleasure @kimzwarch :) and happy to have you with us xxx

Pleasure is mine too :)

Thats great to read.
Well you found sone great informative topic.

wow nice
it is very important post
thanks for sharing a valuable post
i like it
keep it on

I like your new post..i appreciate your community..so nice steemitbloggers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51