You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The POWER of a POSITIVE PLATFORM

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh I could not agree with you more!!!! Facebook has in many ways become like a mud fight lol! I actually NEVER visit it anymore, other than to share my steemit post links hahaha! It simply doesnt interest me to fill my hours with the endless drama I see on that platform and twitter is not much different.... As for instagram, well... selfie central really lol!

Steemit is completely unique in that respect - yes a lot of the tech talk is a bit over my head too but there is definitely plenty of good stuff that does not confuse my brain hehehehe!!!

Thanks for your input on this - we definitely share like mind on the matter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63