You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @surpassinggoogle, you are indeed a rare gem, you taking out your time to go through everyone's entry, it's a challenge and I can relate to @tolarnee's entry though I'm not the first child because right from small, you are already looking up to your elderly ones as a role model, they on the other hand have no room for error, you are expected to be perfect even at young age.our parents expect them to live by example

Sort:  

Yes, i relate as well. I am first born son too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82