You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nota rezygnacyjna

in #steemit5 years ago

Noooooooooooo! Tell me this is a late April Fool’s joke! I’m so sad, @theironfelix! You’ve brought such an interesting perspective to this platform!

You need to do what’s right for you, of course. But at the very least, please know that I have enjoyed your sense of humor and the energy you have brought to your blog and to interacting with others. You have inspired me!

I am unfortunately so busy in life that I don’t support my friends and followers as much as I would like, and I’m sure that is true of many. I always hope that the combined effort of the “crowd” helps people to feel this crazy adventure is all worthwhile.

Sigh. Another one bites the dust. Take care, @theironfelix. Be well. I wish you luck in all your future endeavors!

Sort:  

Unfortunately I am resigning off this platform for a while. And I knew it would be a thousand daggers to people's hearts. Withal, I shall give one more post to your contest (the one I alluded to in this post).

I thank you for respecting my tough decision. Regarding that, I am very appreciative that you had found these qualities in me. <<<<3333!!!!~

That's a sad thing that shall soon haunt me as the work day becomes more intensive for me (maybe when I enter college, that will be my gateway drug back to this platform). And I had played the minor role in the crowd to at least post something - anything - fun while they are on Steemit, but this active crowd - in my eyes - had been slowly seeping away for a while... and I don't know why ;-;

Agreed, I shall have to bite the dust. And you take care as well @jayna. And may the same things be reflected back to you.

Vernon Locke saluting.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82