Sort:  

I use the app steemify. It is strange that it wouldnt show up in a app store query but i went through my list of apps to retrieve a link.

Steemify by B Rexwinkel
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steemify/id1290154477?mt=8

You may also want to look into esteem
eSteem Mobile by Feruz Muradov
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/esteem-mobile/id1141397898?mt=8

Another option is to use the website
Https://busy.org

Hope this helps!

Thank you!!

I am so happy to see you back! I have an android and use the browser. Maybe @mattlovell has some advice since he uses an iphone.
<3

I don't use my phone for Steemit... I have looked into busy.org, but wasn't impressed. Most of the features it had that I liked have been removed, but that was a while ago...

Congratulations @jaymaree! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jaymaree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53