You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise of the shameless 'UP-VOTE ME' posters!!! I call upon all Steemit users. Down vote these posts!!! Help Steemit community by joining in with examples...

in #steemit8 years ago

Good points and in all honesty as much as I love the idea of being able to hide your wallet it is basically a pipe-dream. The transparency does have massive benefits which can't be discounted for very good reasons. Though I have to admit I do like my idea of the "don't look" sign. Not like anyone's going to follow it but it would be kind'a funny.

Sort:  

Interesting thought. Put a extra webpage saying 'I would like to keep this private' with 2 options; proceed or return. That could work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44