You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mission To Spread Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I think this is a great idea... but as a fairly new user I know myself I am struggling to navigate my way around... while I'm slowly getting there, there is still a number of things I don't understand and can't figure out. User help seems quite limited I think. I would love to see this platform adopted by a lot more people though!

Sort:  

Thanks for your input! It is not exactly the most simple technology to understand. It will grow on you, I am still learning tools and methods to increase traffic activity, optimize viewers, and keep up to date with my stats. If you have any questions, please feel excited to ask!

Keep Steeming :D

Oh I have no idea what I'm doing... lol, and no idea on increasing traffic etc... I just continue to post, comment and follow others. The rest is hurting my head in trying to understand. I wish someone would do a post which simplifies it all for us "dummies". : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51