You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 Release is here!! 51 Multi Genre Original Songs from 55 Music Artists on Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey jaybird here...

Track 3 - Side A. Titled "SENSE OF TASTE" by Jay Sussman

  • This song is the productive of some heavy songwriting I did during the initial days of Openmic. I had been writing a song or two approximately every week and many of them were pop/relationship themed.

  • This tune features a standard "I miss you/I'm over you" love theme & reveals the inner dialogue, psychological state and physical repercussions of a person coming to terms with a past intimate relationship.

Hope you enjoy!

jaybird ~

Sort:  

seriously this song is one of my favorites ! I have listened to it a million times now and I just love it Jay!!! you are fantastic songwriter. Gold Star Points my friend! I would really like to work on a collaborative acoustic track with you, duet sorda thing for a sound legion feature and release. The Universe says it must be so! Both Bonnie & Clyde Legion

Wow thank you. That's great that you're getting some good use out of it !

I think it turned out pretty good actually.

I appreciate you taking the time to check it out and I am glad that it's serving it's purpose !

What kind of stuff do you usually create?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82