You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want an upvote from a whale? Get one NOW!! My night as a whale thanks to @Htooms

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

haha Yes Brother! I love that you're keeping it going! I have a great one for you actually.

This is a brand new Steemian who just signed up today: @onefitmom

Her first blog post is not even an introduction post (She went straight to good blogging). It's extensive, well written and pretty dam informative for people with toddlers.

https://steemit.com/parenting/@onefitmom/baby-or-toddler-waking-too-early-here-s-why-and-how-to-fix-it

Instead of visiting my blog I would rather you also checked out @dan-atstarlite for this gem of a vlog:

https://steemit.com/steemit-101/@dan-atstarlite/understanding-your-reputation-score-and-why-it-s-even-more-important-after-hf-19

Do your best bud! I'm looking forward to your aftermath lol

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Thank you <3

You weren't lying - this is a ton of fun, but is nonstop! The most action packed few hours of my life! I have had a blast so far!

Dan's post was awesome! I watched it when he posted it!!

The post from @onefitmom brought me back to the days of when my siblings were younger! I miss those days!

Oh boy, wait till you hit the 6 and 7 hour mark, all you'll want to do is listen to a nice classical piece haha.

Keep up the good work, glad that you got a chance to check out those post.
I think both were pretty deserving on totally different levels.

I'd be interested to connect later this week when ur time is up, to hear about your experience. If your on discord add me

That toddler one still has me shook! I am gonna have my mom read it! She will get a kick out of it!

What is your discord tag??

haha, it was very in depth. I'm expecting that she will be writing some more great blogs soon.

jaybird#4732

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62