You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is NOT a good way to earn followers, upvotes and $$$ on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the rant bud. And those comments you captured made me laugh!

There's a lot of posting going around covering similar topics, however you definitely nailed the comedic tone, which is what kept me reading.

It always comes back to the initial aim of Steemit doesn't it...?

  • Good content = Good Rewards.

Do you "follow me...?" lol please ignore that terrible joke. I could't help myself, I thought it was appropriate :)

Cheers

Sort:  

It worked though ;) Now I am

haha seemed fitting.

I also have a problem when it comes to "dad jokes." I just...have to say it every time. I have 3 uncles and a father on one side and they are all punsters. If i don't get there first, I got to sit there and listen to them get there for like 5 minutes..not as fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29