You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real-Time "Power-Use" Of A Steemit Post & 7 Hours Recording Of The Last SteemGigs Discord Talk.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Mentor of lot of steeminas TERRY, whenever I visited your page every time I find some sort of AMAZEMENT. You are really a GIFT OF GOD for people @surpassinggoogle. All the people love you and pray for you for long life and happiness. Several families are fed through your GENEROSITY and I hope you will continue this practice for sake of those poor and needy people who are serving only due to you MAN. Keep it up!
Your every single project is going towards a bigger success and you know why? Because You are getting millions of prayers and also you have lot of blessings around.
I have already heard about 7 Hours Recordings Of The Last SteemGigs Discord Talk. This shows a MASSIVE SUCCESS of steemgigs. I wish and I believe STEEMGIGS will get millions time more success than UPWORK - FREELANCER - FIVERR - GURU - PEOPLEPERHOUR ETC.
All the very best terry, keep smiling and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48