You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so sad for you terry. I know nothing is replacement of mother in this world. So I am worry about the health of your mum (Which is no doubt a mum of every steemian). I collected some beautiful posters for you @surpassinggoogle. I hope my little effort will come a smile on your face:
From Mum:

From Terry:

From all The Steemians:
Dear mom, seeing you sick and lying on your hospital bed is hard. Please remember that we are all here for you, whatever happens. We can’t wait to see you back to being lively again, we love you!

========================
source 1
source 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66