You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit 纪念T恤正式开始认筹及部分已确认名单【活动】

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi dear friend @rivalhw I hope you're doing great. I wish you always keep smiling with your family.
Today I found a potential Spammer who is doing a copy / paste job. This is my 1st ever downvote just to realize him his mistake.
@lanamo is the man who has done this poor job. @rivalhw please check his stuff (1st and last paragraph) This is the same wording which I am using in my comments. Thanks!

Sort:  

I think he has deleted his comment. Anyways I will keep an eye in next time and will let you know if I find someone. Thanks!
copy.png

thank you very much @jawad09 !

You're always welcome my dear friend @rivalhw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41