When Steemit and Bitcoin are your Driving Forces! I'm forever thankful 🙊🙉

in #steemit7 years ago

Printed Steemit and Bitcoin stickers on this laptop simply because I got them because of Steemit.

20170915_135801.jpg

I bought this laptop because of the earnings I got in Steemit. As on my current status now, these two are my driving forces to earn. I blog, promote steemit, interact with people, and earn then converting them to bitcoin as a way to convert them into Philippine peso (our country's currency).

20170915_135748.jpg

Steemit is Awesome!

I am forever thankful for the blessing and opportunity. Steemit is Awesome! Indeed, a big help to me as a student financially and has made me a better me. It improved my writing, plus I made new friends. I learned a lot from other users, and I am so happy to be part of this growing platform!

20170916_183447.jpg

Me During the Campaign

  • picture taken last Saturday, the 4th Steemit University Campaign

So happy to be part of this Steemit Campaign. In fact I am people who organized this event. Shoutout to Engr. @rfece143 and @rejzons, who were my partners in setting up the event. Big thanks to @themanualbot & @purepinay for helping and adding spice to the said meet-up.

More Promotions to Come! :)

There were good showing signs in extending Steemit to different departments in our school. Been in contacy with Education students (1,000 + in population) and Business Administration students (almost 1,000 population). Sooner, this will happen and the community here continues to grow.

Hey, thank you for your constant support!

I appreciate you looked in to my blogged, dropped by some comments, and made some upvotes and resteems. Those things helped me why I am receiving those earnings right now. Thank you Steemians for putting your stakes on my post.

I had fun in this journey.

Forever thankful,

@jassennessaj

Sort:  

I agree, easy things to get passionate about!

Nice! Keep it up!

That's cool man, i've been thinking about getting a new computer for x-mas this year too, mostly because of my use of Steeemit at home and wanting to improve my overall computer and graphics skills. Upvoted! peace

Thanks for dropping by @clumsysilverdad. That is so cool. I bought this in a very low price.

Thank you for your support @jassenessaj...I really appreciate your effort!

I will try my best to help you with your project even if I get broke lol
I will talk to you soon...

Always,
Gilaine

Thanks for your constant support @purepinay. I see you really hate my steemit name. You can't spell it correctly. Its is Jassenn , if you reverse that name : nnessaj. Combine it and it becomes @jassennessaj. Haha!

Wow. You will be even more blessed because you give much. Thank Gilaine!

hahaha I cant actually spell your name too good thing you explained it here. 😂

Hahahaha good thing you've seen this :)

Thanks for this. Maka inspire hehe. 😊

Hey maam. How can I reach you? UCLM ka skwela?

I totally agree with post
this one is easy to get passionate about
love this post
please keep posting
:)
upvoted

I wish I was like you; ((Can you share me the secret?) How can I be like you? I love you too .. I want to be friends with you .. Sorry I make you uncomfortable..

Hi @a-alice ! It is on my delight to have you as a friend. Which country are you from? :) Sure! You can reach me thru Steemit.chat at @jassennessaj or at discord channel @jassennessaj

I do not know how to use steemit.chat: (((I'm learning .. I'm the freshman of a university .. do you use facebook?
i'm from Vietnam ;D

Yes I use facebook. What is your facebook name?

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=609247249464162&id=100011366771574
This is my facebook .. I am looking forward to making friends with you ^^

I made friends with you on facebook. thank you ^

Nice, keep it up

Cool stickers. I am glad this platform is helping you financially. Steem on.

Ang galing! Student ka pa lang pero you're already earning so much. Nakakainspire! 😁❤

Ay. Nakakaearn ako pero hindi masyadong malaki. Hehe. Yan laptop na yan mura lang pagkabili ko less than 10k lang hehe. Medyo blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44