You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Steemit and Bitcoin are your Driving Forces! I'm forever thankful 🙊🙉

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your support @jassenessaj...I really appreciate your effort!

I will try my best to help you with your project even if I get broke lol
I will talk to you soon...

Always,
Gilaine

Sort:  

Thanks for your constant support @purepinay. I see you really hate my steemit name. You can't spell it correctly. Its is Jassenn , if you reverse that name : nnessaj. Combine it and it becomes @jassennessaj. Haha!

Wow. You will be even more blessed because you give much. Thank Gilaine!

hahaha I cant actually spell your name too good thing you explained it here. 😂

Hahahaha good thing you've seen this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86