Hello Everyone

in #steemit7 years ago

I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself and let you know how happy I am to be a part of the Steemit Community.

A bit about me... I was born in San Francisco and watched a lot of television as a child. Spiderman will always be my HERO. I haven't quite figured out how to swing from skyscrapers without killing myself...YET.

I have a degree in computer science and my "paycheck" day job revolves around redesigning and upgrading enterprise software... I also dabble in artificial intelligence and robotics on the side.

I love to travel, eat, and have fun! My camera is not far away from my photographic eye...

My work has taken me all over the world and I have gotten to visit some incredible (awe-inspiring actually) places, eat some incredible (and interesting) things, and experience some wonderful (and scary) adventures. I plan to share this and more with you in upcoming posts.

Hopefully, we will have a few laughs along the way as well.

Bye For Now!

-Jason

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community, I love traveling as well you can check out my blog it's more on my travel diaries. =)

Welcome to steemit @jasonwu. Nice to see like-minded people here. Don't mess with the steem APIs bro, hehe 🙏

Nice to meet you phreq. Sorry, what are the "steem APIs"?

You could write some code to query and post on the steem blockchain. Thought you were in to it since you have a degree in computer science.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

welcome jasonwu

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31