Sort:  

What is really crossing the line, ARE VALUE JUDGEMENTS when someone does not vote for you, but votes for themselves, then IMPLIES many suppositions from this action.
Get over it. It happened. I don't remember why...

No, I am over it, I don't write articles justifying what I do, that would be you. But I really don't mind you up voting yourself, you can do it all you want, I even up voted your post.

I want to appeal to "judgemental personalities", that it does not serve us as a community to make judgement over others, on a case by case basis.
(Reminds me of the school grounds, sorry..)

There is acceptable behavior;
AND there is unacceptable behavior.

And for me that is the end of it. Each of us is either within the bounds or reminded to stay within the bounds, and I don't need to be judged otherwise. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59