You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Steeemy Summer Party Loose Park KC, Mo (Lots and lots of pictures) Hosted By @stellabelle

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @sykochica!!!! i was an absolute pleasure to meet you...You are a great asset to this platform!!!!!!! Thank you so much (seriously) for helping me sponsor my #portraitcontest!! I couldn't do it without you and @jessamynorchard!

Lets get together again soon!!

Sort:  

Thank you! :D
I was more than happy to help you get things started with the contest as well as thrilled to see it take off like it did! I love seeing things like this flourish!

I suspect you'll see at a Springfield meetup in the next couple months. I should start working on that soon..just gotta finish recuperating over the next couple days first. Lol

Yeah no kidding it was a LOOOONG weekend for sure!!! We will be in touch soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60