You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CALL TO ARMS - BEAT THE BOTS - THE MOVEMENT!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can certainly get behind this @jackmiller. Might I suggest we also place an image and leave a comment on the post as well. Hopefully have some effect to spread the word. i.e.

@jackmiller, I've found your post to be worthy of a resteem and upvote from me. I'm an actual person and I am doing this on behalf of the Resteem - Upvote movement. Join the movement, read about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/a-call-to-arms-beat-the-bots-the-movement

Imgur

Sort:  

Write your own post as to why you too support this idea.

Getting the word out there and getting people doing something about the "issues" is the whole idea here.

The more I think about your idea with the comments is great, it shall definitely make a difference, especially for all the Red Fish and Minnows, it is always a welcoming feeling to see that people are looking after your best interests, so I am sure that they shall appreciate it.

Excellent, very PROactive thinking, love it!

Damn good Idea. Writting now :-)

Definitely.... the more of us who start doing this the quicker we shall get things on Steemit back on track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42