Hi Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

How are you? I know you don’t know me yet. I’m new here. I’m Jasmin Romero, and I work as a journalist in Manila, Philippines.

jasmin romero jh copy.jpg
I and Janice

I have to admit, I don’t know much about this site until my good friend, Wushu Champion, actress and entrepreneur Janice Hung told me about Steemit. She’s the one who’s going to help me get to know what’s the site about, what’s going on, and who’s who in this digital universe.

And I’m excited! Anything new, I am game.

I’m looking forward to seeing your content and learn from you! I am also going to pour in my content from my work and life experiences. Hopefully, you can also learn something from me too.

If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let me know.

Thank you!

Jasmin

steemitmanilanew.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, Lady Jasmin

Beautiful your name. Here in my country, your name is reminiscent of a beautiful flower.

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, áos votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

thanks Julisavio! You're very kind...is Juli your real name? =) i really appreciate your suggestions and i will take that to heart. im trying to learn as much as i can. in fact, i just downloaded discord =)

I'm glad you enjoyed Jasmin. My name is Julian. In no time you will learn and you will like it here. Welcome:D

Thanks Julian 😊 that’s pronounced as “Hu-lian”, or “Ju-lian”?

Sorry, its not Julian, its Juliano. Bing translator changed it!!!! Pronouced as Ju-li-â-no!!! :D good night beautiful and charming Jasmin!!

Hahahaha! Night!

Thanks for welcoming my friend 😊😃

Thanks Janice!! 😘

Welcome to Steemit @jasminromero!! @janicechung never EVER gives me links unless she truly believes in them. You must be very special ❤ I'm glad you joined us. ❤

Welcome to the community of steemit, hope you will find this place more than you expected.

😊 thank you! I sure hope so...

Welcome @jasminromero
Have a wonderful time here.
Cheers xoxo

🙏🏻 thank you!! Xoxo

Hi ma'am Jasmin Romero. Welcome to steemit community. Palagi po kitang napapanood sa TV patrol. Keep steeming and posting lang po!

Naaaaks! 🤪😄 thanks !!

Opo... totoo yan.. Your welcome po.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to the community maam @jasminrimero, I always watch TV Patrol 🤣

Salamat @kimp0gi.. ako din. Bata palang ako lagi akong nanonood ng tv patrol:)

Hello and welcome to steemit Jasmin!

Thanks so much arliiiin ☺️

Wow! I love Philippines. A warm welcome @jasminromero. Do have a great experience, here.

Thank you twice! Have you been to the Philippines? 😊

You're welcome friend. Oh, not at all. But I've have made connections with a handful of people from your country, and I must say they are pretty nice individuals.
Kind regards.

Welcome to the Steemit World! 🌏

Join groups & communities so you'll meet new friends and get support when you need it. I recommend joining @steemph. We're a very active Filipino community here in Steemit.

Feel free to come by our Discord Channel and chat with us, join us in weekly games or share your post and have a chance to be featured and resteemed - https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/343789614735032320

Also, I made a ULog Guide how to withdraw your Steemit earnings, I think you'll find it useful: https://steemit.com/ulog/@rainbowme/ulog-may-30-2018-first-steemit-withdrawal-for-my-friend-s-birthday

Happy Steeming! 👍

Wow thank you so much! This looks exciting 😁

Welcome to the new world of era 😁 hope you gonna make some good memories on steemit.

I think i will ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85