You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I do so people would actually open my content?

in #steemit7 years ago

Even though I'm new here, and I'm not the best person to give advice, one thing popped into my mind. Are you actively commenting on other people's post, and not only providing your own content? I think both of those things are equally important, since there's a huge sense of community here on Steemit!
Happy Valentine's Day to you too! 😊

Sort:  

@jasmink
Actually I was thinking about that lately! I think I'm not commenting maybe enough on other peoples post because I'm concentrating on my so much, and it takes a lot of time in the day, but for the last month I'm correcting that mistake, and I feel better about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48