You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategies for Promoting Steemit in Africa - 9 Groups to target

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have liked your post and strategies and we as Team Uganda have tried students/youths and found out they are innecfective!

I have read through your blog and even watched your video and damn,you good .

Where have you been hiding all this long,we have a Steemit team in Uganda and would love you to join us.

I have seen your post just because you used the Uganda tag...continue using it.

I am just wondering why you had never used the Uganda tag all this long hehehe.

Go to my profile it has a link to my Facebook,just send me a message and we link up.

I just resteemed your post so that some of my friends get to see it hehehe.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I have been around. I stated, then at some point an event here discouraged me, and i took a break.

But i am back now. And yes, i will very much like o meet up. And join share with you guys. I will shortly look up your blog, and contact you on FB...i hope i have my OTT paid! Hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54