Sort:  

the redfish rockets are a school of tiny little fish who are set to make a very big splash. It is rocket power🐠 🐡 🐡 to get us from redfish to minnow then dolphin and maybe even whale. 🐬🐳 We are some very motivated little rockets.

ha! that's pretty big talk. how you gonna do that? hey you're almost to rep50 now, good job! is that because of this rocket stuff?

I am teasing you... again lol seriously though remember that contest forever ago ? for the delegation? That was the rockets.
I do believe being part of that helped a great deal.

yes I remember that contest! oh that's very cool then. Well you've done well with contests so you haven't had to bust it posting everyday, that gets to be a grind unless you have tons of great photos that you can throw up there.

Well we can't all be super popular like you. My posts don't make much. Would take years to grow an account that way.
I must say the posts have been doing a bit better lately. Makes me more motivated to do 2 to 3 a week.
Right now I am learning monster cards. I am up to 14 cards now and have enough steem to buy a starter pack.

headchange! no it wouldn't take that long to build your account that way..it would just take more time each day and if you didn't have the time then yes it would take awhile but not that long.

I see people that don't do much at all and they are steadily growing, it's pretty surprising. then others just are stale- mated almost. it don't take much to grow though.

Yeah Dave Mccoy asked me if I was interested in them. I have no idea how they work and don't want to take the time at the moment to learn really. Not until I get to 500sp.
how much is a starter pack?
and those are physical cards that you get in the mail?
I don't suppose you know who Wild Bill Hickok is?

I know about as much about wild hiccup as you know about monsters. lol
Yeah Dave is really promoting the cards hard Thinks it will draw some new users into steem even if they only play the games.
Anyway he has another of his mysterious projects in the works. So I guess I will be reading up on the rules for the game.

yeah you really need to stay up on things around here headchange! lol...that's really good, your remark about "wild hiccup!" lol.

I am teasing you... again lol seriously though remember that contest forever ago ? for the delegation? That was the rockets.
I do believe being part of that helped a great deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38