You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The largest standing army in the World, might surprise you a little.

in #steemit4 years ago

Sir smithlabs! I have a dumb question for you about math. How do you figure sq footage when you have feet and inches like 6ft 10 inches? Do you just put 6.10 or how do you figure it?

Sort:  

Convert it to feet, 6 +10/12 feet. Or 6.833 feet, so go have fun, LOL!

Still on steem?

:)>

Thanks sir smithlabs! I'm still on steem but very little. I vote you and a couple of other posts from steem just to try and earn a little steem but almost everyone that I follow is off steem for good.

Same here, I was censored here. Powering down but not closing. Steem won't run on Linex anymore, and palnet doesn't auto post here, all must be done by android...SLOW!

>:(

Oh I see. And sir smithlabs and slow don't mix!

I don't like doing things by hand that should be done by computer! Mindless function....

>:(

I guess I function mindlessly all day long then!

Ouch! I didn't know she beat you that hard....

:)>

Well yeah but I deserved it. But being friends with an Okie is enough to get you a good beating here in Texas. lol.

Hey did you join this yet? https://weshareabundance.com/?u=janton
I just logged in to earn my $5 for today. lol. It's like some of the other sites which I'm earning passively with where you invest in crypto and then stake it on the site and it earns for you. It's probably a foreign concept for a dinosaur like you though. Plus you have to use an exchange to fund the thing and we all know how you feel about exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86