You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 YEAR ON STEEMIT & 1000 FOLLOWERS: My Story and Tips For Everyone

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your first anniversary. Wow didn’t reallize I am clever and funny until you said so. Sincerely, I am thankful to you how you help me out with so much things here. This is the beauty of social media it led us to many people it connect us and bridge the gap between countries and shall I say distance. Despite time zone difference we manage to connect. Thanks so much for all the time and patient with me ahahahah. Now it’s time for you to show us some of your kicks you brag on my post ahahahah 😊😀

Sort:  

and sarcastic i should have added :P
I honestly appreciate your words and i really like as you mentioned too that social media can connect people throughout the world. I was so glad i took the time to doubt you :P and i will be there for you, you know it! If i show you some kicks James will show me some punches :P and i value my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52