You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGNORE the NEGATIVE NANCY'S on STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

I liked your quote, "Don't let Toxic people rent space in your head".

Very true, it's an individual's CHOICE - and people can do much to be more positive...

If people don't grasp WHY they continue to allow others to attack them, then I suggest they 'get more in touch' w/ themselves by #Reading a book called "Finding Yr Own North Star".

P.S. -
I also liked this statement :
"Personally, when I am confronted with those that are clearly just out to “get ugly” I will offer them one level headed response and if they respond with further aggression or anything else unwarranted, I simply walk away." - BRAVO !

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful feedback @janashby :)

Thanks for acknowledging me. I hope u have a wonder-filled day!

Right back at you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44