You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I've spent a lot of time on this platform the last 3+ months, put a lot of effort in, and just got to know a few of the regulars. I'm not a professional writer, nor have I been writing for an audience for very long, but Steemit is making me better at it. I'm starting to notice that the time and effort is paying off, and it's nice. Real nice.

You're right, we're all early adopters here. There's so much room for growth, and we get to build our reputations and following now before the masses arrive!

Now, brb — going to electrocute myself so that I can make a post about it.

Sort:  

Electrocution sounds awesome! Be sure to post a video of it, or at least have enough pictures to really capture the scene and the pain. And don't forget to add a few links in the story, maybe even encourage your followers to follow other Steemit contributors (like me?).

follow me and upvote my posts... I will do that for you as well, we can help build a network for each other...

this is the truth right here for me

HELLO! I just joined today. I think if you write about things that are important to YOU, others will find it useful. Don't write things to make money, write to help the community. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62