Steemit articles are DOWN?! Serious Steem issues, any explanation??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Is Steem blockchain having issues?

Not sure if this is happening to anyone else, but for some reason I am having issues with a couple links, but one link is REALLY messing up. Everytime I try to go there it either freezes and then shows the error image, or will act like its going through but then only load the top menu bar of steemit, leaving EVERYTHING else just a blank screen.

I've tried to mess around with this by doing multiple things. When I take out out the first tag, such as "jam" in the url

When I do that, take out the tag in the URL, it'll go through. However, when it DOES load, I can't see ANY comments. O.O



What makes matters worse, is that through doing this method I have attempted to leave a comment in the box, which then brings me back to the error image. HOWEVER, when I go to look at my comments, it shows multiple comments HAVE gone through onto the article.

As you can see, the first time I attempted to publish the comment was over 4 HOURS AGO. What makes it even weirder is the fact that this isn't the only article that it's happening on. This has happened to quite a few articles that are related to @termitemusic's weekly challenge! Like, 2 or 3 other articles that are indirectly connected are also showing the same pattern of behavior.

There also many articles that won't allow me to resteem. The resteem button is just gone, not even showing on the site at all.

Anyone have a clue what's going on??

Sort:  

I like it! Subscribe to your blog!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @jamesgetsit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jamesgetsit to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yeah I would love an answer to this !!! haha!! gremlins!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41