"Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... Round 14. [ X-mas edition!! ]

in #jam7 years ago

"Jingle bells, batman smells, Robin flew away! The bat mobile has lost its wheel and its landed in the hay!!"
... X-mas Jam time!!!

I think the sample I used for this, is a Christmas song, who knows, ... or cares!!! I've definitely heard it in christmas films!!! This beat that I have made for you, I call 'exit sandman'! Enjoy!

  • Play the beat above and record yourself doing your 'verse/freestyle/bars/song/poem/rap/christmas carols/whatever you got' over it!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras, or whatever you want to record it!

白蚁. This is lo-fi, x-mas cypher jammage!!
THE RAW STUFF!!!!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • UPVOTE YOUR FELLOW JAMMERS AND KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!

cooltext259562303902862.png

If you're just passing through, and like what we're doing, GIVE US A BOOST!!!
Basicly, this is jamming in a circle!! All are welcome!! BIG UP ORIGINAL MUSIC ON STEEMIT!!! Fuck Santa!! Fuck coca-cola!!!

  • Conclusion for Round 13 coming as soon as I can!!

Happy Christmas people!!!!!!!
Lets f****kin' jam!!!

termite symbol.jpg
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic ) 白蚁.

Sort:  

Here is my entry girls and boys! Erote this lyrics on the train on my way home from work, enjoy!

RAAAHH! moving camera angles!! haha!!! Mad max road rage!!! You got some crazy moves man!!!! tHIS IS DOPE!!!! HAPPY CHRISTMAS N TING!!!!!

That's awesome!!!

I love the lyrics and the hand movement was crazy!!!

I always like it when you guys speak, Swedish, right? I am unsure.

Insane as a Super Sayian!!

You killed it!! good luck, I got one up but way way late..

Sorry for the audio quality...

Yess! Love the scrutcture in this one. Big up!

We got a new one!! I love it!!!

YES YES!!!! welome to the jam @thedruid !!!!!! Glad to have you here!! This is a strong entrance brother!! RESPECT!!! dig your flow and some hard lines!!!! "Dominate Time"!!!!
Extra kudos from me for the crazy mic and the vinyl collection too man!!!! RRAAAHHH!!!

Thanks... my audio setup is not ideal. I'm looking for better solutions to get the beat in the video without overwhelming the mic at the same time.

All good man!!! I purposely do this Lo-fi so money and equipment does not matter.
Have you tried audacity? its free, easy and is a pretty decent multi-track recorder.

Yes I have. How do you get the music into the video from there?

Wow, that was fierce. Mine is starting to sound pretty lame compared to ya'll.

Thanks for the props! Peace!

Haha ya!! head bouncing... You have some amazing metaphors for definite! And We Out! haha!

Look yall, all these extra comments on here is because Steemit.com is fucking up. I wasn't just spamming. Read my post to find out more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jamesgetsit/steemit-articles-are-down-serious-steem-issues-any-explanation

Loading...

Yea you did a great job on here!! way to murder the beat and awesome added effects to it!

"Looking like the dude from the movie bruno, while i got the face of mars"=Bruno Mars

Way to get down!! I am way behind on this one.. Just now catching up!

Lyrics like a comedian! Big up Ken!

Thanks, bout to watch yours!

What up brother!!!! Hot coffee bitches!! haha!! KEN representing in all weathers!! haha! You too real man!!!! Massive respect for keeping this going whilst you going through hard times bro!!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.61% vote... I was summoned by @termitemusic! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

What up late late late, here it is


Come back with the link with the lyrics just wanted to get this up!

All right here that are:
https://steemit.com/thecut/@redsfallin/termitemusic-worldwide-cypher-round-14-exit-sandman-r-e-d-twotruths

Crazy beat!!! Very creative!

Thankyou geeezer!!!!

That's the Halloween(Movie) song....thought you were slick!

nah!!!! hahaha!!! check it!!! shouda used this version with the claps!!!

Oh yea I am going to be dropping some know no ledges knowledge on this one!! Great beat felt like I was in a futuristic 50's!!!!

Cant wait bruv!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41