You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to dantheman's downvoting campaign against me

in #steemit7 years ago

I'll admit that I found myself siding with Dan, regarding his stance that you're over-rewarded, on the whole (as an average, compared to what other posters make, particularly those whom use the same, or similar tags as you).

That being said, I've gained much respect towards you for how you handled this situation and for your admirable perspective on it. I admire your resilient, seemingly unwavering positive, attitude.

You have me re-thinking my position, regarding your payouts. Regardless, I think your efforts are worth more than the $5-ish payouts that you've been getting most recently. I'll definitely make an effort to up-vote your posts anytime that I see them near that ridiculous amount.

Sort:  

He handled it exceptional and has my respect and support also!
I have no doubt that with this kind of quality members we will make this place something we can be proud of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45