You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Difference a Few Great Articles Can Make!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi there @mitneb,
Okay, so I've read and tried to understand your post first, then go on with the links you provided and I was surprised, all of these links are good read, knowledgeable and very informative, I tried to read the whole posts(including the links) to make sure I wouldn't make a fool of myself on my replies, and I got even better results than avoiding making a fool of myself, lol, this post was very informative and I will try to incorporate these finely refined ideas and tips to hone my current skills in writing posts and comments. Thanks for sharing! Upvoted and resteemed!(though my upvote doesn't have that much weight to it, it's the thought that counts lol!!)

Sort:  

Thanks very much, @jamesanity06, for your great feedback, upvote and resteem! I'm glad you followed and read the links. I purposely didn't want to give too much information because I am hoping that people will do just what you did, and read the full articles I highlighted. I gained so much from them, and those authors deserve all the credit. There's so much good information in those articles that it is going to take some time and practice to incorporate them all, but it will be time well spent.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46