You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 6 features I want added to steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hmmm...ya...I see your points...nice post. Also, since I am just really starting, and we all need a helping hand, I am going to start, daily, looking at the Blogs of my Followers, finding things I like that are over one day old and less than a month old, then upvoting them and resteeming them. I would ask you to do the same for me. This way, we all get continual exposure. That is what we all need, right? I am staring today. I will look at your Blog and resteem and upvote the ones I like.

Sort:  

Thanks, Awesome. That which you give you shall receive in return. Im sorry but all I am willing to do is upvote and comment on your blog. I do not resteem anymore as I state in the my blog above on feature #1. If you have any questions just feel free to ask me and i would be happy to help. Wishing you the best.

Totally understand, now that I see what resteeming does to one's Blog. some have said they like the idea, and yet, only a few actually took action. Now I have close to 50 resteems to scroll through before anyone finds my work...discouraging...thank you for your support, though ; )

Indeed, that is the exact reason why I dont want to do that. Anytime, Happy to help, feel free to contact me on steemit chat if you have any questions.

Good to know. Thank you for your valued opinion ; )

Anytime, happy to shares myself with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47