You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit7 years ago

I know that. Did you actually check my Steem power? ... I am not really a beginner here anymore ... :-) (And that's not the only account I am using ...) I am not complaining because of my own rewards.

In theory everybody can invest himself to have more influence here ... in theory ... in reality, not.

I think small accounts should be protected against an arbitrary use of flags. I guess we have to agree to disagree here ...

Sort:  

I'm not really disagreeing with you, I'm just saying interesting things, I don't hold very strong beliefs in either direction actually, well met and followed jaki01 coincidentally I did check out your account and was in fact hoping that you would state your thoughts so it gets detailed nicely for those reading :)

I'm sure there will be wales who wouldn't be against making services that can level the playing field, in a way many are already experimenting with ways to fairly boost promising users, perhaps even correct arbitrary flags etc, since its good for the network, I think we both feel a yearning for more of that on steem.

another very good suggestion made on this very thread was if flags had a cost, that would really help a lot in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56