What happened to Steemit? Is it my perception?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


The last two months I see that the activity of Steemit remains the same but the cures of content have dropped a lot. The members of the community are keeping Steem and SBD. I see little interaction every day.


The changes of Steemit and SMT (Smart Token) are very good but if people do not understand it and new ideas are focused on tecnisismos little will change the platform (modernize steemit).


Some very reputable whales and users are trying to gather steem investors to create their own crypt-based SMT Steemit. There is little clarity in the benefits of investing in a new token.


Maybe it's just my perception and I'm very wrong. I would like to know your opinion.



Recommended Wallet : Kucoin


Magazine PeruMira Digital 

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Google Plus|Bloglovin|Tumblr|Flikr|Refind 

Jaime William ===== >>>  Twitter|Instagram|Google Plus|Refind|Kryptonia


Sort:  

The bots and some bad actors have pillaged this platform.

Ned could put some conditions like Kryptonia and ban the bots.

Ha cambiado mucho, ya no es lo mismo de antes. @jaimewilliam ;)

Aun puede mejorar, ha recorrido dos años bastante buenos.

Respeto tu opinion, pero no la comparto, quizas tengas razon o no, pero este post cumple por si solo con la intencion de funcionamiento de Steemit. Saludos @jaimewilliam.

Es necesario ajustar el tema de los bots y los grupos que se adueñan de los tags.

Maybe it would be better to remove the SBD. But I say the same as you. I can be wrong in what I say. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95