You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Types of Posts to Write to SKYROCKET your Steemit Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great article. I do all of those types plus a few other types:

Funny articles
Original Quotes
Memes with short description
True Life Experiences

BTW, your separation between ideas, image arrangement (with Source link), and keeping the writing simple displays your prowess as a blogger. Good on you!

Looking forward to more posts from you.

Namste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

Humor and true life experiences work very well here I have seen. I can’t seem to get a meme to really take off!

This is an amazing article. The value I've gained from it is beyond expression. This is the first post ever I'm going to resteem I think.

How do I go about the taggs for the five niches? Howto and educational posts are closely related right? So how do decide which tag to use or specifically to use first?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83