You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Jehovah is a stronghold. He does not forget his loyal ones. I read about Jonah's experience the other day in service, though he disobeyed Jehovah, he was not forgotten. Jehovah rescued him, even when he thought there was no hope.

Terry, Jehovah God is with you. He provides for his loyal ones. Try to be strong for your mum, spend all the time possible with her. Love helps too. She is our mum too, send our love from the worldwide association.

Sort:  

AWESOME. Yes.

I saw a video about the Jonah some days ago as well.

Yes, love.

Yes, the video was very faith strengthening. It was just the spiritual food I needed at that time. Have the doctors triedd blood supplements/boosters? It really helps over here.

Nope they haven't. I am going to be injecting her myself. I am no nurse though. They aren't very open-minded.

I would suggest you contact the hospital liason committee. They could help you reach a hospital that will cooperate fully with your requests.

You injecting her by yourself really sounds very wicked on their part. Jehovah is with you, do not forget that. Greetings from your brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95