Sort:  

Dear @jadams2k18, @juanmolina

I believe that "wait time" should be closer to 0 :) So your upvote would happend right after @ph-fund upvote (which means, that this publication has been resteemed and "market" for later upvote by @project.hope and @coach.piotr)

Also go to dashboard and change settings: Upvote Mana threshold = perhaps 90%:

Hope it was quite easy to set up. I'm currently looking for way of setting up steemauto so it would avoid self-upvotes (which may obviously happen if we follow curation trials).

Yours
Piotr

Hi, I think it's fine, I can see that you did it in the "curation trail" section because it's the only one I know that has the Method column.

It is good that you adjusted the default settings, because it is charging only 50% of the voting power of the account that you follow, that is, any percentage of vote that makes the account you follow, your account would only do half, I prefer to do the same as you and put the vote at 100%.

Another thing is that I thought of loading it as "FIXED VOTING WEIGHT", but I preferred not to do so and let the @ph-fund account set the tone for the vote.

trail ScreenShot_20191216190819.png

I see that you are number 7 (according to a friend that is good luck hahaha) I came to be number 9 ... without alludes to Tim Burton...


Source

Hi @pedrobrito2004

Another thing is that I thought of loading it as "FIXED VOTING WEIGHT", but I preferred not to do so and let the @ph-fund account set the tone for the vote.

I'm not sure if I understood. What do you mean by "let the @ph-fund account set the tone for the vote." ?

Personally I would recommend to set up "fixed voting weight" to 100%. However I'm not sure what's the difference between "scale voting weight". My impression is that first one (fixed) would mean, that you will always upvote post with 100% (assuming that you will set it up at 100%).

ps
I'm currently looking for way of setting up steemauto so it would avoid self-upvotes (which may obviously happen if we follow curation trials). Especially since @culgin mentioned that some users can see our curation trail as another "circle-jerking" group. Which I obviously want to avoid.

Any idea is steemauto.com does offer such an option? Or perhaps you could help me and find out who is behind development of steemauto.com? Apparently it's @mahdiyari - I'm going to try to contact him and ask if he could add such a feature.

Yours
Piotr

Hi.

I mean that in some cases I follow curations accounts and they vote at 80% or another amount, so when adjusting that the vote is in scale, whatever percentage they use to vote, it will be the same percentage that my account will use for vote. That's what I did with the @ph-fund trail

Sorry I can't help, I arrived by fortuity at the steemauto site a few months ago, but I'm not so good at using it as to know the answer you need. As for contacting the developer, it's something that I fully support, for sure he could help.

Brother, it seems you did well.
But you just have to make sure you did it through the "curation trail" option and not the "fan base" option.

Thank you. Yes! I did it into Curation trail option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50