You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : 커뮤니티 큐레이터 프로젝트

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Hello, I want to apply community curator for book club steem community. Thank you.

It is my application posting.

https://steemit.com/hive-197929/@jacobyu/application-for-the-community-curators-book-club-community-anyone-can-share-book-review

I also wrote this in Korean.
한국어 : https://steempeak.com/hive-101145/@jacobyu/zajcx

Sort:  

I am developing and running goodhabit beta service. goodhabit gives people mission (such as reading book, going to fitness). Once users pay the entry fee and do the mission, users can get the entry fee and prize.

With steem power, I will support the prize for writing a book review mission. It makes members keep writing book reviews.

I wrote detail at my posting.

image.png

Thank you for your application to become a Community Curator.

Look out for more news coming soon.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65