You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Touch of Diplomacy

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes. Yes we all can get along.
Thank you for sharing your experience.
May I humbly leave these words,
"We are what we think about."

Appreciate yourself, give energy to what you appreciate and it will grow.

May you continue to grow and be blessed. And if you ever wish to visit a nice humble positive community, you can often find me, nice people, and chill tunes in #steemexperience as we also look to appreciate each other.

Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

I appreciate that reminder @jacobts. To that end, I'll just keep thinking about easy relations between humans. ;) I'll check out #steemexperience, for sure. Thanks for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18