You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Africa, Let Us United

in #steemit7 years ago

I really love this idea of all africans in steemit platform coming together to help,guide and support ourself. If we dont do so,nobody is going to it for us. Is very helpful in the sense that all knowlegde are not in one head and all experience are not the same. I am from Ghana and we are supporting each other through the one who introduce all of us on #whatapp- where we talk about how to get growing as minnows and helping ourselfs to grow in the community. I am going to tell my group about this and resteem this project for all of them to join. Thank you very much for this great idea. This is me @jacksonoskele and my friends @kwakumax @asarefredrick @obrempon

Sort:  

good option my ghana brother
whats your wassap group all about?

We discuss about how we can benefit,earn, do and dont, helping ourself by checking up on our post and a lot.

great...is it for steemit? if so, will wanna join...more so, wassap groups has limited number...might suggest telegram group

Hey, please join steemit chat so we can add you all to the channels and the project. Who is the person that has set up your little community for Ghana?

what is your steemit chat username?

Hello I'm Muhammad from Ghana, Accra. I'll like to be part of your group. My steemit chat username is @muhammadalikatu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72