You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Test of Trust... Who Are Your True vs Fake Followers?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm aware of tools that can be used to discover your "dead followers", but this offers a new perspective to the issue.

I don't have a blacklist, but I have a hand written list of individuals that I get the most value from.

I make it a priority to interact with these individuals.

PS I will copy this message to HHG 6

Sort:  

Hi @jacksondavies, it's like solving a mystery for me. Before I tried using the dead followers tool but it cannot really give me the correct data as it has a certain time limit of tracing the dead followers. I also have my list of individuals that I like. It's good to keep both. It's like balancing an account for me. Hahaha. Have a good day!
PS I will copy this message to HHG 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53