You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt is difficult

in #steemit7 years ago

So very true. I was having this 'down' feeling as I have put a lot of effects on my posts and I do not see many reading them. I totally agreed that it is tough and hard to fully understand how Steemit works and tougher to keep the 'spirit' of writing and posting while waiting for some sort of communication. Maybe I am a bad writer and cannot get readers or out of date and cannot capture the attention of others.
But then Steemit cannot be tougher than some of the events and experiences as we journey through life...
Keep your chin up and carry on.
@jackpot

Sort:  

There you go @jackpot - hope this cheers you up my friend :)
We all have to learn to share for #steemit to succeed even further.
Thanks to @whatsup for your post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59