AUTOMOBILE AUCTION 1 @STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit AUTO Auction Logo.jpg

Our family car that we have put up for sale via this here online Scratch Dutch Auction.

START PRICE: $13,900.00

With every upvote the price goes down.

VW For sale via steemit1.jpg

VW For sale via steemit5.jpg

The list price in the classifieds is $15,900.00 But for the purpose of this auction (put my money where my keyboard is) I shall start the Action off at $13,900.00. (So it is listed here at a dirt cheap price to begin with).

Note the car is in Sydney NSW, so the buyer shall have to be from Australia and preferably from NSW.

Everyone can contribute to the Auction by UPVOTING and RESTEEMING.

More Photos:

VW For sale via steemit2.jpg

VW For sale via steemit4.jpg

VW For sale via steemit3.jpg

t3.PNG

t4.PNG

t5.PNG

t6.PNG

In the event that the upvotes go over the this figure, the difference shall be automatically transferred to the next of the three auctions listed as per: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/steemit-auctions-can-it-be-done-lets-try-and-find-out

THE WAY EVERYONE CAN CONTRIBUTE IS:

A)- UPVOTE

&

B)- RESTEEM

Sort:  

Here in this regard, a very convenient site with all the history of auctions and other things https://salvagecars.biz/, by the way, I really liked it and therefore it would seem to you that you should also take a closer look at it, but decide for yourself about this. I personally use it with great pleasure, but of course only you decide. I am satisfied with the site as a whole)

jackmiller. Thanks for all of the votes up. I'm impressed how you are working the system. Smart Smart move. My hats off. I mean, following 58,000? Dude, you are a genius. You figure if you get 2 % to follow back, then you have a HUGE following. I'm taking your lead. Cheers.

Basically without BSing you, this technique of building up a follower base was learned elsewhere, both my mr's and I are applying the same here.

That doesn't mean that it shall be a sure fire thing here, but then again if it has proven to be a good starting point elsewhere in the past, it could very well be the case here too.

PLUS, the Minnow factor that I truly do believe in, gives me a good stand point to use this method on Steemit.

ref: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/i-believe-that-minnows-of-today-are-the-dolphins-of-tomorrow

I'm not in a position to recommend it to anyone, nor say "Don't" to anyone, I am learning the ropes here along with the majority and if I see that methods from other experiences are not working like they did for many there, I shall go ahead and change my approach.

DO NOT USE THE TACTICS FROM TWITTER OVER HERE.

I JUST GOT A SLAP ON THE FINGERS/WRIST FOR DOING SO.

So the lesson learned from my experience is 101 contacts ONLY.

Excellent 👏👏👏👏👏

votame y seguime hago lo mismo, pon upvote

??????? 247399 mil woooow this is way you sell this car :)

km not miles.

& serviced/maintained regularly!

153726 Miles

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39