You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a very great platform and i think its our duty to protect it.
When i joined steemit i was told to upvote as much as i could. I really didnt know the value of my voting power. It took proper training and coaching for me to understand the platform.
I think its our duty to protect this platform.

Sort:  

Exactly!

As I said, I try to mentor every Minnow I've introduced to Steemit. Some have joined but not yet posted, but I'm sure they'll get here sooner rather than later and even if they don't post for a few months, once they start and ask questions, I'll be able to answer and guide them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94