You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello ....
Thanks for the info on the witness thing, ill vote!

I feel you.
the struggle is there, life is unfair to see how things happen again and again, these misfortunes.
I see why u work so hard.
as i read this, i see how my future will be with my mom, and her being sick, I dont think I can handle seeing her suffer as well. and this is the first time i will talk about this here. but we have to deal with things that are already here and settle with what remedy we can do.
Chamomile tea can combat cancer cells, try it.
you are well equipped with intelligence and independence and youre using it for good.
To why The Life allowed this to happen to your mother, there may be explanations we never can explain.
But now that its there, be strong and accept it and never forget to fight the good fight. that way you lose nothing.
You never lose, just learn.
As viewers and readers, we will never understand the intensity of your frustration and pain.
I will pray earnestly for you and your family. Thank you for being an inspiration.
Heart strong.

Sort:  

Yes sweetie. Your earnest prayers will not go unanswered by Jehovah in Jesus name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01