The only Steemer that got 31,543 $ from JUST one post !!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I would like to share with you guys about the only person who made 31,543 $ with her post.

Her post was about "THE FIRST STEEMIT MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! Tara is back!"
and here is the link of her famous post :
https://steemit.com/beauty/@guerrint/the-first-steemit-makeup-turtorial-bringing-youtubers-to-steemit
DQmUvXYgyibTDW5gFEgHB441zXbUJEfrwC8Heij36pVyKkF_1680x8400.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed & have a nice day.

Sort:  

I can see why , cheers

you are too beautiful. Following you.

Omg $31543 in one post

This is inspirational for sure BUT....

It looks to me like she took the money and ran. Her last post (from that account) was 8 months ago and she now has less of an account value than I do (I've been here a month and I've put my own money here to power up).

If you check out her wallet activity there's been withdrawal after withdrawal for months after she stopped engaging with the community.

Anyone wonder why the value of steem has dropped so much? Because large account holders like this earn a ton of money and instead of staying invested and loyal to the community that gave them these riches they suck the life out of the currency value by cashing out large quantities of it month after month.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong about her not posting in 8 months. Maybe she has a new account name or something but it sure was disappointing to see that she's stopped contributing to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83