You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Panic - Be Ready To BUY MORE!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just bought bitcoin I was looking to invest but the market value was ~$2600 and paid for it at $2785 rate. Now its all dropping and I feel like I could make some on their upswings. Should I take the loss on the bitcoin and try and make my money back through altcoins?

Sort:  

Yes, that's exactly what I just did. In the last 24 hours Bitcoin is down 8 percent while something like KMD and ANS are down 40 and 25 % respectfully. When this recovers, which I am confident it will, Bitcoin will increase a few percent while the others will increase much more. But who really knows for sure !

Time to take a percentage of your bitcoin and buy something like ANS or KMD or ??? No balls no blue chips !

turns out waiting a little can pay off lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49