You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Still A Community?

in #steemit6 years ago

ok

I will still, after paying the rent, be back here posting about why bidbots are evil. And even if I am made homeless, I will likely still be sitting on the street posting about bidbots from my phone - and having perhaps the best argument I ever could have

:) had a laugh, I'm resteeming as a small measure since I'm mostly out of here for pretty much the same reasons, I don't feel like writing for others, I do it for myself and if there is nobody to read it why would i bother posting it ... enough about me,

there is still a community, as decentralised as ever :P

love you man, keep it up, I'm around even if I'm just ghosting

@eddard, I'd say that's nice advice buy a boat and sail the seas :P

Fuck it I'm upvoting comments for good times sake,

Communities are tested in such cases, you will see who is willing to take a hit and stand up for you, I'd like to read all the comments so I will take some time for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87